The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

Applicable scientific research today has captivated a lot especially if that way could have improved human lives. Other than that, the purpose of scientific breakthroughs should engage with either the quality or quantity of mankind’s activity. I personally agree that this resolution must be beneficial to human lives, and I would explain the following reasons that contribute to my standpoint. Globalization is a dynamic parameter for human living beings worldwide. In that situation, the breakthrough of the technology is really demanding. It is because the evidence that might come out must be practically applied. Since people have to allocate their time thoroughly on a daily basis, using the chatting feature through mobile phones or application methods seems fascinating. Food provider hands over that chance to get more revenue. Such a message is used for elderly people who are not familiar with the technologies, meanwhile, the application seems used with youngsters. It is clear enough that using technology is improving human quality in terms of time management. Other than that, advancing applicable science could deteriorate the human life quality. The most noticeable one is the health. Most people using technology make them have quite less physical activity and sedentary lifestyles because they do not have to go to the store directly, just click on from their mobile phones. As time goes by, it would contribute to another problem that people have to face, instead of the outstanding technology itself. In addition, the sense of connectivity through people as social creatures is lesser than before. It kind of advancing technology has a prolonged impact towards people ’s health. All in all, scientific research expects people who looking to improve the human lives. From my point of view, I do really agree that this condition surely affected people ’s lives not only the quality but also the quantity when it comes to managing time scheduling. In contrast, some are impacted by that condition affecting the health quality of individuals as well.