Some people say that mobile phones are unnecessary for young group while others find that its useful for younger ones. discuss both views and give your opinion

In today's digital age, there has been ongoing debate regarding whether young people necessarily need mobile phones. Some argue that this device are not essential for young group, while other consider phones as a convenient tool for them. In this essay, I will explore both perspectives and present my personal viewpoint. In this fast-paced society, people gradually focus on their own matters instead of caring what happen around them. It is widely agreed that young men and women in this generation seem to be more indifferent because of the invention of cellphones. One significant disadvantage of mobile phones can be addictive. In this materialistic society, plenty of software companies aim to share the market of mobile game in order to gain substantial profit. As a consequence, those coporations tend to develop the game that players must stick on the screen for a long time, which can make tons of money by using gamers' addiction. On the other hand, It is believed that young people can utilize mobile phones to achieve the academic purposes. With the widespread availability of the Internet, students can effortlessly obtain knowledge online. What is obivious is that young students can take advantage of technology that using their phones combine with the Internet to enhance the efficiency of learning. Furthermore, social also an important matter for teenagers, and it is essential for children to form a deep bond with their friends or classmates. Consequently, cellphones can easily allow them to contact each other after school. In conclusion, it is evident that young group could be addicted to mobile games but there is also a range of benefit that mobile phones can provide. Therefore, it is crucial that parents and teachers should teach young people to strike a balance between the manner of using technology.