Sometimes, companies choose people based on their personality rather than skill yet. Why do you think that is the case? What do you think is more important_personality or skills?

One of the most important phenomenon in modern era is establishing disparate offices, and suitable employment is company's concern. There are numerous ways for choosing a person as a good recruiter; such as based on their skills and experience, or according to their personality and mindset. Initially, we should consider an office manager and his duties. One of the most significant elements of every corporation is human resources. A HR director should be aware of many aspects of a person's personality; for instance, how they could be effective for a firm, or noticing to their resume and all relevant experiences. Meanwhile, working as a worker needs specific spirit. Being a productive person and energetic is indeed an advantage for a newcomer. On the flip side, being an introvert individual who always complaining and criticizing is an obvious drawback. Some corporations tend to hire skillful resources, unlike the other group that prefer culturalized people. For example, by working in a butchery, you will need to be an expert and have great skills in advance. On the other hand, if you have a tendency to work as a sales man, your social communications and showing your best true color is determinative. According to me, a combination of respectful and honest, in addition to industrious and skillful character is the best choice for every company. Of course, the real nature of a work is effective, too. As an example, as an author, we should recruit a skillful writer; although the narrator's character is crucial, too. Overall, in spite of some people who believe that experience is everything, having a well-mannered personality is another side of a suitable individual for working.