Many people believe that international tourism has negative implications on their countries. What is the reason for it? What can be done to change the negative attitude towards international tourism?

Over the last two or three decades, the international tourism industry is improvised due to the globalization. Even though, many claim that international tourism has many drawbacks in countries. There are two main reasons on this trend such as increasing the crime activities and pollution while this essential remedy might be altered this like strict rules and regulations from the embassy. To begin with, foreign travelers sometimes misuse their travel purpose that exploring new places instead of doing some illegal activities. Many drug dealers always exchange their drugs from one nation to other nation by international trips while they hide products in differnt ways. Crime rate are increased where a large amount of people come and visit as a foreigner. Polution is the another cause for this, travelers can visit to around the country by using vechiles while polution might be increasd, thus,the locals can suffer many environmental issues. For example, local natural resources can mitigate by vast amount of travelers visit international places. There are two essential remedies can be reduced this bad impression. The authority should implement some strict rules and regualtions to the international visitors. If they do any misleading activities, their passport will be banned by the embassy. Travelers might travel the public transportation instead of using the priavte vehiles and very short destinations they can walk to reach that destinations. These solutions can be solved this issue. In conclusion, increasing crime activities and polution are the main cause of international tourism has neagtive impress but the strict actions from the embassy and use the private vehiles can solve this issue.