Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Nowadays regarding the advent of technology progress, the remote study is the most favourite method for presenting courses around the world without a high level of efforts to choose people to enter into programmes, however, It would be wonderful because educational justice around the world is coming true dreams and many populations who has not access to the best academic institution could be able to push on their own keyboards and connect to the academic classrooms in best countries, however, It would not be a real study program in some important reasons, for example, poor evaluation electronic systems on assessing learners level and understanding of topics,poor communication with peers and will promote the solidarity around the world,so, I believe the disadvantages of virtual study are heavier than advantages and I will explain in detail. First of all, academic life is constructed based on campus life, designing a serious routine for students to participate in a classroom,and have a panel of discussion with their own classmates and these methods of teaching could be flourished hidden talents of human and structured countries for future. In another aspect, tech- advancement has not yet succeeded in controlling the behaviour of human and teaching the skills and abilities which learners would need to shape their purposes for living in a society, in addition, poor evaluation systems during exams the another defect in virtual study, however, easy access to the content of some units in the field of study can prompt motivation among students and more desirable for populations who are not able to access any schools and academic institutions in deprived areas. In conclusion, I believe virtual study should not be replaced by campus study because It could not build essential abilities for students in their future professions, detach people together and increase solidarity, however, It seems to be able to bring more balance around the world for deprived areas to familiar with essential content of science.