With a great variety of social networking websites, people often add complete strangers to their lists. Do you think that this tendency helps people to find new friends or it's just a mean to increase their self-esteem. Justify your opinion with relevant examples.

At present, there are so many social media platforms, where people make new friends to create more social image. People have divergent opinion about,whether it is good to connect new ones everyday on online place to help them, or it’s only mean to rise their social values; whatever it is, I am against with adding strangers to their lists; this essay will explain further and provide a logical conclusion. Firstly, it goes without saying, in this present era, generation are intacted with on social media platforms to illusition of popularity, they like to show more than reality, resulting its increase their popularity more; For instance,if we see an individuals,who is famous face on social sites, its considering those individuals has more followers or friends, the more well-known person he/she is, this celebrity always share their daily activity or any big achievement to create a good social image,and this trend is not only for famous man's, but also everyone seeking attention more than others. On the flip side, making offline friends on networking websites is better than online strangers, because, not all unknown will be good wisher, sometimes become dangers from jealously or rivalry. For examples, nowadays we seen that many people temt to suicide due to depression or mental illness, that cause modern platform harassment,cyber bulling,viral negative thing that impact their career image, also have security issues. To conclude, due to the aforementioned reseons, multitude add complete strangers to rise their fame, and faceing negativity, which can take bad turn in future, consequently, In my perspective of view,it is not always helpful to connect strangers only for considering self- esteem or seeking help of them.