Behaviour in schools is getting worse. Explain the causes and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

Nowadays, students ’ behaviour becomes the main concern for teachers. The manner of students is getting worse due to several factors, resulting in negative impacts. Firstly, in this digital era, students become more familiar with social media which affects how they communicate and interact with others. They can see a lot of contents and information from worldwide. Sometimes, unfiltered contents can impact young students. For example, in social media there are many videos which contains of disrespectful behaviour such as speaking loudly to the older ones, and bullying. Young students, especially elementary school students, tend to follow what they watch from those videos because they do not know that it is dangerous or not. They just think that it will prove their domination and brave. Secondly, the manner of students is getting worse because of their environment. They meet with the wrong people or adults then they are influenced to do something bad. To illustrate, there are many children who try smoking because they see their adult friends or maybe their parents do that in front of them. In my perspective, the students ’ behaviour gives some impacts on their education. Students who have bad attitude choose to leave their class for doing another activity. It can make them failed in some subjects or even in their study. Youngsters with bad manners tend to live in freedom, so they will not listen to their parents and just do everything without considering the effect. Some of them become criminals and do not have great future. In conclusion, the change of students ’ manner is getting worse due to several causes and it provides negative impacts for their education and future.