In recent years, ''responsible tourists'' have paid attention to preserving both culture and environment of the places they visit. However, some people say that it is impossible to be a ''responsible tourist''. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I believe that most locals generally love sharing about their history and culture to other people, they would be open to anyone who are eager to learn about their backgrounds. However, some tourists may be a nuisance to other by having an ignorant and carefree behavior. Understandably, this may cause negative stigma to tourists in general. While, in my opinion, any decent person can be a "responsible tourist". Being a "responsible tourist" revolves around respecting the culture and history, while also keeping the cleanliness of the place they explore. This means, being mindful when listening or reading about the locals culture and history, putting the trash to where it should be, and not being loud to avoid disturbance to others. These are simple acts that should already be taught to almost everyone in their household, which is why most people should be able to follow these ethics even when travelling. Hence why, I strongly disagree that being a "responsible tourist" is not an unachievable task as it takes only a decent person to do so. Most people should should be already to maintain a well-kept behavior and responsibility since their childhood, they only need to be mindful and implement it wherever they go. They must not forget that they must respect other places as they do in their homeland.