Some people believe that it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think small town life is more suitable. Discuss both sides

Infrastructure is cardinal role play in the society for live a long life. Which is impact on the children as they grow up in the city. While others think country side area is more suitable. My perspective both have positive and nagative side i will discuss both points in upcoming paragraph. It is a logical conclusion. To initiate with, In urban area many opportunities are available for people. Apart from this, city has great aspects like community have access to easy visit shopping malls, local restaurant, hospitals and shops for purchasing goods and services in the city. Further transportation system is convient in urban area such as, buses and trains. Moreover in the city lot of opportunities are available regarding jobs or business because in the porsh area many people established their business over there for making good profit in business for instance, many tourists are traveling to see the beauty of city and explore different places such as, museum, historical building, and investment in real estate as well. On the contrary, Many people think to live in small towns more good but it many disadvantage in living in small towns therefore, no easy transport available and to much time consuming for go to job. Due to this, very less population in rural area also no any opportunity for jobs by doing part time work or other activity. Further more, society don't interact with other different cultural people. To conclude, Although city has great aspects according to me for children rather than small towns and also it's depends upon the society of behaviour and parents.