2.What is your proudest non-academic achievement?1.Please share your motivation for undertaking this programme?

My motivation for enrolling in this program emanates from my desire to distinguish myself from others who will work in the investment banking sector. A specialized education is essential for thriving in this competitive field. From a young age, I participated as a representative of my school in various mathematics and logic competitions. I enjoyed finding out how to solve mathematical problems and calculations. This aspiration guided my choice to seek a job involving numerical concepts. During my undergraduate studies, I had special interest in courses related to finance became evident. Therefore, I started investigating the different areas within the financial domain, discovering that investment banking fits best with my expectation of a dream job. To ensure that my decision was right, I contacted friends of my parents who worked in this field, they gave me informational conversations, which provided me with an understanding of the responsibilities, challenges, and expectations of the career. After the talks, I am confident that my chosen path aligns with my long-term aspirations. In the short term, after finishing the course, I would like to work in a large company. Recognizing my current knowledge, I need to deepen my specialization to excel in investment banking. Consequently, I am convinced that this program will equip me with the understanding and expertise to succeed.