using social media as facebook,twitter is replacing face to face communication in this century. do you think advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable that social media has played a prominent part in our previous lives, which presents a significant impact on people's lifestyles. In my opinion, the population find social publishing easier to use and the advantages more than disadvantages. convincing arguments can be made that Facebook Twitter and Instagram created a new technology which makes them more beneficial than individual link. To start with, the upgrade of the old-school strategy leads students and businessmen to a new generation that provides an easier lifestyle. In other words, one can easily keep in touch with several members in the same time period; Therefore, they would certainly be fostered to save their own money. Moreover, research has found that being educated with a significant group of community will improve comprehensive and cognitive skills dramatically. For instance, some universities use specific apps for teaching students, and most of them are video calls, As a result, they are more able to obtain an enormous information at the same time. Lastly, specifically, the majority have more benefits from using social media in order to achieve their tasks and jobs much better than face-to-face communication. admittedly, physical connection might have some distractions. the reason for that is communities are more likely to have their own private place in order to feel more comfortable. However, they need more time to break their limit of being shy. Furthermore, if one member company needs an emergency meeting for a specific issue, they need to purchase a huge amount of money in order to travel to communicate face to face. In conclusion, having considered all the arguments above, I would conclude that using old-school conversation has fewer advantages. While using social media has more benefits overall and encourage people to be in close cycle.