There is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

In present times, the majority of people who will start marriage decide to live for a long time without having a baby. While there are positive sides and cons to not having a child. To begin with, living in this problematic world hard to survive even one person. However, many couples want more freedom like living without relatives and children. One of the most common practicable factors for women, is they do not lose their health excessively.When compared to women who give the birth child and do not have a child, women. This type of woman is more energetic and healthier than women -female with a child. Another origin is for both couples. If the couple had a baby, they would stress and perhaps lose complacency. In addition, young family spend their quality time for only themselves. For example, they will be more self-aware and will have enough time to learn about each other and prevent future problems. By contrast, living without children is increasing day by day. As a result, some countries tend to depopulate. The most well-known impact is "older" age. When young couples become senior age they do not have children they face a painful lesson. They tentatively find difficulties for example nobody cares about them, and their food or health. This means, that older people tend to be immediately sick and if no one pays attention,they will die. In conclusion, living without children it's more suitable for models who do not want to age women while others who want to live enjoyable with children and they especially care about their future now