In many countries schools have severe problems with students behaviour.What are the causes and possile solutions for this problem.

It is often argued that the behavioural issues of students are the major issues at many schools in most countries. The possible causes of this problem are unstable family backgrounds and peer pressure which could be alleviated by enforcing strict rules and counselling the students regularly. This essay will discuss the same with relevant examples. Some possible causes of this issue are the negative impacts of family issues and the bad influence of possibly toxic relationships. To begin with, some situational aspects of families have a significant negative impact on children's mental well-being and influence them to have disciplinary issues. For instance, a child who has a single parent may not earn sufficient enough to satisfy the needs of a kid and may divert him to feel envy of children who have access to everything that may motivate him to bully or cause suffering to wealthy students. Furthermore, unhealthy relationships at school can also influence children to reflect negative behaviour as they try to mimic their friends to gain more fame among the students. Some solutions that could be implemented in order to prevent the issue are to reinforce strict rules and conduct regular counselling to direct them on the right path. Firstly, educational institutions should take action by dismissing the offspring from attending classes may help them to change their attitude at school. In addition, they should analyse the background of such children and meet their parents to take appropriate action at home. Moreover, all learning centres must have student counsellors who can counsel those problem-causing offspring regularly which influences them to change their behaviour and improve their self-confidence and self-esteem, and also, nurture them in the right direction. For example, it is evident that in Western Countries, the introduction of student counsellor programs significantly reduced an average of 60% of issues related to bad behaviour at many schools. In conclusion, the majority of disciplinary issues among school students are due to unstable family situations and the negative influence of friends which could be alleviated by implementing the following solutions in educational settings such as clear guidelines to establish boundaries as well as frequent counselling methods to foster the overall well-being of the young ones.