Advantages and disadvantages of watching tv please describe

Television has long been a subject of debate, someone agree and like to watch television, and others not. Let's discuss more about the pros and cons of televions television in peoples live. Firstly, television can brings information and knowledge. News channels keep us updated about the events of the world. Example of this is the conflict between Israel and the Palestina, we can know about this watching the channel news. Educational programs can teach about science, history and culture. Children are teching about different subjects behind the kids channels. Secondly, is a powerful mean of relaxation after a difficult day. You can laught with a comedy, be emotional with a drama or be scared with a scary movie. We know that have families that don't see which other all day long, but in the evening they sit in the sofa and share your feelings and experiences. On the other point of view is important to say that stay a long time in front of a TV it is not healthy, pratice exercise in preference outside exercises is good to mental and physical. Sedentarism is athe sickess of the age. Moderation is the key. You can have the benefits of the using the Television and keep you healthy life style. In conclusion, while someones view television as a source of bad habbits in other hand we have the people that defends the use to relax or to be informated information.