Nowadays animal experiments are widely use to develop new medicine and to test the safety of other products. Many people argue that these should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animal to suffer from, while others are in favour of them as they bring move benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Television has long been a subject of debate, someone arguing that is a mere waste of time while others don't think like that. The majority of houses have at a least one television. Let's discuss more about the pros and cons in spend time with television. Firtly, television can give for who watches information and knowledge. News channels keep us updated about is happing around the world, with a view of global perspective. You can also see during the news the weather conditions for the next day or week. This is important if you have plans to make a outside activity. Educational programs bring to us insights of science, history and culture, it all without you leave your sofa. Secondly, it is a means of relaxation, after you have a difficult day you can sit down and relax watching a documentary, laughting with a comedy or being emotional with a drama. Moreover, the television also brings the family together whether seeing a sport program or a TV show on sundays. On the other point of view is important to say that staying a lot of time stopped watching TV can leave to you to a sedentary life, but it is depend of you lifestyle. Moderation is the key. In conclusion, television is not a time -wasting and can provide lot of information, knowledge and fun. Manager your time in front of is the key to keep a healthy lifestyle.