some children spend hours everyday on smartphone. why is this the case? do you think is a positive or negative development.

Nowadays we realise that we live and grow with tecnology advances. People living with using tecnology and everything we do is always with tecnology. Development of tecnology bring effect to people including children. As a result, young people tend to spend time with their smartphone. One of negative development is communication difficulties. it will be difficult for them to communicate and interact with other peoplw because they enjoy with themselves. It is makes them choose to have a private life. for instance, young people like to meet their friends through online rather than in person because they think it is easy and do not waste time. Another issue is that cause mental issue in youth generation. Mental disorder comes to have the habit of selfish and being individualistic. it happens in young generation. They have mental problem because they tend to spend time with themselve and feel bad of that. For example, government recorded information about a lot of young people generation who get panic attack, bipolar disorder and other. To sum up, many children choose ti take their time with gadget as an impact from high tecnology but it has negative development for their socializing skill and mental health.