Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience; others say it is a waste of time and money.  Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a debate that travelling is a worthwhile experience, while some individuals believe that it's not worth it, because it requires a lot of time and money.In following paragraphs, I will analyze both views and present my opinion. First of and foremost, every time when people visit a new country, they will meet new people with different cultures and visions of life. In that way, these tourists will learn about traditions and history of this country, which effects their education. For instance, there was a show where participants neeed to guess random facts about countries, and the ones who visited certain countries in question guessed the right answers based their experience. The next important thing is travellers will get out of their comfort zone. While being in a foreign country, there are plenty of things which they have to do on their own, additionally,saying it in a foreign language is the another thing. For example, functionality of different services in countries make differences and learning how to do it in every new place will help them to be more responsible for themselves and sociable. On the other hand, taking trips might be expensive and demand a lot of time.Expenditures for hotels,tickets and other things will not be cheap, also, preparing documents and taking tests will take adequate amount of time. For example, travellers should buy tickets and choose place to stay in advance for their own convenient. In conclusion, at the end of the day there always will be things which require our time and currency, but choosing to spend money for travel is remarkable one.