Human activities have led negative effects on plant and animals all over the world. Some people think it is too late to do something about it. Others think there is still some time to take actions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

climate change is a very huge issue and this should be a top priority for every stakeholder around countries to solve this, for the sake of providing a better life to the current and next generation. specialists say climate change happens because of human activities, and plants and animals are now considered the most affected living creatures by climate change. for example in the Arctic, there is a sudden appearance of strange viruses that later kill a few habitats in it. in a tropical country, farmers are now not able to do regular harvest because of a strange phenomenon. experts say the growth of technology development causes this climate change phenomenon, and the earth is forecasted to lose its ability to be lived by living things by the end of the year 2100 if people only stay still and do nothing to change this situation. with around 7 billion people in the world, half of them choose to do nothing as they think they are not doing anything harmful and they should not be the ones that take responsibility. while the rest of them think it is not too late to take some actions to provide a better life. I agree that we should take even a small action to prevent worse accidents. humans need to fulfill their nutrition needs and energy by eating healthy foods, as they can afford it through plants and animals. if people just do nothing, then the long-term effect will affect also them. but, the fact that half of them who choose to do nothing also do not deserve to be blamed, because they think what happens to plants and animals is not cause but their activities, so the ones that cause it should take responsibility. in conclusion, if something happen to living things around us, people are very allowed to take even smallest action, because it still matters to provide a better life to them.