These days, more and more people study or live abroad. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

People indeed tend to live outside their home base, even in the other country to study or to live permanently. the main reason why they move is because they think the educational system in the other country is better. moreover, job vacancies with better wages are also provided in the country where the educational system is preferable. this phenomenon looks great because it contains several advantages. however, living abroad also includes several risks or challenges. currently, the UK and the US are the favorite countries for people, especially from Asia and Africa, to move whether it is to study or to move as a permanent resident. moving abroad is quite beneficial as people tend to choose a better country with a better quality, depending on what people are looking for. speaking of the UK and the US, these countries provide better air, even the best educational system, and better paychecks, that will increase the quality of people's lives. however, moving abroad still has several challenges or disadvantages. people need to sacrifice their time not meeting their relatives for quite some time because, despite the distance, the price of the transportation will cost a little too much. moving to a country that people have never been to before will be challenging because they are not familiar with the culture, even the local languages they speak. so if people consider moving abroad, they have to learn about the country extra, to survive and achieve their goals there. in the end, people have the right to decide which path of life they want to take. sometimes, their life ambition forces them to move to another country. stay and focusing on the home base or move abroad will have advantages and disadvantages on its own, so people need to be wise and be well-prepared for the decisions that they will make.