You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

In contemporary world, there are many developed and poor countries and lots of time the wealthy countries give money to developing or poverty countries for solve the their many problems such as financial, health, aducation system etc. problems. According to many people this type of solve is not beneficial for them on the other hand some people think about this solution is very crucial. I'll explain my opinion in this essay with my example. First and foremost, in the modern era, many developed countries have a lot of industrial source and technological power while some poor countries can not find a little something for eating. The powerful countries who awaraness on the poor region they have always been pay attention for their necessaries. Most of the pivotal aid is not temporary solution, it is might be just only permanent solve such as funding a company, building a factory as mean as provide opportunities for work. For instance, according to the a Choose an article the a show examples German study, many poor countries consume the things which other developed countries' sending rapidly and this couldn't remain the next months, it can be beneficial but it can not enough for both poor individuals and new times. Secondly, many supporters of the idea of provide Change the form of the verb providing show examples the aid for poor countries is should be continue in during the everytime, not only one month or one year but also it should be everytime. For example, if we can encourage the poverty contries they can be stay life. In conclusion, rich countries aware of the requirement of poverty territories but lots of time they can not enough for their needs. However governments ought to agree with all assosiation for every aids and may be they should think about consider starting a business for them.