Some people think the manufacturers and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent times, industries have produced a stunning package in order to attract customer to buy their products. As a result of this, some people argue that producers should sell fewer packaged items, whilst others believe that it is responsible for people to purchase this less. This essay agrees that manufacturers should reduce in creating a package to decrease amount of plastic used in the world. On the one hand, people believe that companies should produce a fewer package can lessen the global warming. The external items are rarely used by individuals, when they received it, they just ignored it and thrown away. Plastic packages, for example, is the one of materials that affect an increase in the earth temperature because of the high level of producing. These cause a problem in terms of large amount of rubbish and warming the earth. Thus, it is important for industries to lessen the amount of package used in products. On the other hand, some believe that it is a duty for human to choose a product that does not contain packaging because sometimes business does not care about the effect to the environment and produce them in package. Some think that individuals become the main factor to protect nature since they could choose a product that less harm and most useful to their life. In my opinion, the most effective way to protect environment is a duty of company to create less packaging for a reason that if they produce less, the nature will has less pollution and harmful material will be fewer used. To conclude, although people could select the items that have less plastic, industries who produce less of it have more impact than a former way.