It would be of great benefit if all citizens undertook voluntary work within their own communities. Discuss the effects of such voluntary activities.

It is true that taking some voluntary work by every individual in the community has beneficial sides from different prespectives. This essay will discuss positive and negative consequesnes of activities that is done free by citizens. One of the main drawbacks of voluntaring voluntary is that they dont receive any salary or wages which is more important in the current economy. Moreover, as people get older, their demands is increasing simultaneously so that one of the best ways to meet these needs is to earn money. Another negative result is that people who work voluntarily would cause the redundancy in the different organizations which is operated within community. By replacing, for example, workers who is provided with the low salary with voluntary residents is result in the higher unemployment rate in the country. Considering above mentioned cons effects, on the other hand, working as voluntary has a boon result in many different ways. Firstly, there are some works or jobs that nobody wants to do due to a low payment offering by goverment. For example, collecting and cleaning waste output which required low salary have been done voluntarily by the individuals. Secondly, working as volunteer is fostering community spirit and unity by bringing people together for a common cause. For example, generating and discussing various ideas between them lead to close relationship and keeping tight. In conclusion, there are convincing arguments both for and against getting some work valuntarily by citizens, it would be beneficial from multiple prespective perspectives.