The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Science is a really important aim for people to improve themselves and has given us so many things to learn. I agree with this statement, because it has helped us a lot in life and at work. In this essay I will explain why. First of all, science has been there for long time and it’s improving everyday. Science has played a significant role in reducing human suffering, especially in fields like medicine. Scientific research has contributed to improvements in healthcare that have resulted in the creation of treatments vaccines, and tests that have greatly increased in real life for people. The health of people and communities is directly benefited by this use of scientific knowledge in real-world situations. Science has provided us great things. Moreover science has helped us so much and Although we know many topics that are related to science, we still have a long distance to achieve everything. Students can learn science in school or university and learn how important science is in real life. In conclusion to improve science people must know how important is science in real life through school, university or social media. In this way we can improve our environment.