News stories on tv and newspapers are accompained by pictures. some people say that these pictires are more effcetive than words. what is your opinion.

IN The fact picture has more powerful Nowadys espically withe progress technology,for that reason there are many people can effected with this newes and believe it, I strongly agree this opinion and i will give mor deitals which support my essay. Whith the fast movement of life picture become has more impact in news that inculed it becase became the encourage people to read and bought it, honsetly people more turst the news which show them the speicific deatiels, like pictuer pictures, one reason that making the photos stronger is colour it has can do some impact in person Psychologic, for example, war photos or children poverty in poor country can makes sad senes when one see it, Moreover, pictuers can explain history or things which cant any body see it, because eyes viwes is differ from one to others, Also, it can gives us fast story in short time contract for reading sentences.In my opinion I think pictuers now adys is butter to use in any place they are faster to use or tell any boday about any thing you want,with smart phone also, and it can across to crowed hearts more than words do it. In conclusion, I think pople more usuing photos to communication and that maks our life easy to watch many of things in this world and feeling with it.