Of late, it is believed that students studying in secondary school and high school should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this argument?

Nowadays, some people think that students learn about how to manage money as it is an important life skill from secondary school and high school. If they know about this things, then they easily managed. I totally agree with this statement and I will explain the reason in this essay. To begin with, It is a good thought learn about money and how to tackle and why it is so important. To explain, money is play important role in the everyone life. If we are not understanding how to use and manage, then we face challenges in life. As per a survey by The WHO report, every years a lot of people status move from rich people to poverty, because they have no skill to manage. Moreover, when children learned in school, they have knowledge of various precespective like investment, and save money. On the other hand, If anythings has pros then absolutely some corns. If taught in schools, then few student more interested in money rather than study and find easy and shortcut way for earning money. As per a report by BBC News, in this modren world, children are doing many types works, starting a job, and criminal activities. While they are the future of the nation, we have tried to guide and help them. In conclusion, if we are looking at both these arguments, then found solution its more benfits then loss. The adults easily understand values of money, and learned finanical skills.It is benficial for those future.