Human activities have a negative effect on plant and animals species. Some people say that it is too late to do anything. Some people think that we should take effective action to improve the situation. Discuss both sides and give an opinion

Human activity in every manifestation has a harmful effect on our planet and environment. And the very important and an integral part of our climate system are plants and animals. Everything in our ecosystem has to exist in harmony. I believe that it is never too late to change something, and we can improve the situation if all the people work together. The major problem is that many humans do not understand that they can change everything only with a few simple measures. For example, people do not have to change their lives to not disturb wildlife, they just must follow the rules like do not drop litter everywhere, use the sorting containers and in forests keep noize to a minimum and not light a fire. I absolutely agree that we are able to change the situation with endangered species of plants and animals, if we take effective action. Many problems with wildlife are related to climate change and global warming. Furthermore, it can be applied to natural disasters such as drought, flood, earthquakes etc. These catastrophes have a harmful impact on plants and animals, but all these casualties are caused by human activity, not just by one person. Nowadays, still industrial companies which are not sustainable enough. They damage our environment and wildlife by exhaust fumes, dumping waste into the ocean and using fossil fuels. In conclusion, while the companies mislead the world about their sustainability, eco-friendly organisations such as "Greenpeace" can save our planet and wildlife, but if all people work together we can improve the situation much faster and easier.