Write about the following topic: Some people say that the amount of noise that people make should be strictly controlled. Others say that people should be free to make as much noise as they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

With the increasing of world population, more particularly in certain countries, many people claim that it is becoming more noisy than before. It is true that young pupils love to enjoy times, listen to music loudly, celebrate and do fun togrther that makes noise. It becomes more loud particularly during the night period. Many residents demand that there should be restriction on noise pollution, while some oppose this idea considering that people should have freedom on what they do. I strongly support the idea of restricting noise pollution. The reasons behind my support will be outlined in the below paragraphs. Noise pollution is one of the three main environmental pollution. It has enormous negative consequences. To begin with, there are many elderly citizens, sick and vulnerable groups in the community. Loud sounds disturb the silence and make the sleeping difficut. Thus keeping the vulnerable people in a more unhealthy environment. Moreover, it is scientifically proved that the noise increases the blood pressure, which can push the cardiovascular patients to a life threatening conditions. Additionally, many office gowers prefer to do home work nowadays. Their concentration might be interrupted due to noise in the surroundings. As a result, they may face challenges in completing their task smoothly. To add up with the above, loudiness loudness in the society creates unfavourable situation for students who aspire for higher grades in the school exams. However, many people believe that everyone should have their freedom and own choices of what they want to do. Thus, if anyone wants to do certain activities for their own joy, even it creates noise, others should resepct their freedom. Nevertheless, personal freedom cannot be justified if it causes bad impact on others wellbeing. To conclude, there are numerous downsides of the noise creation that owtweigh outweighs the happiness by creating noisy activities. Community should take certain steps to control the noise in the soceity. For instance, creating awareness amoung the young generations. Making some rules to punish those who intentionally create noise, especially during the night time.