More and more fathers are taking break from their careers so that they can stay home and take care of their children while their wives work. This is better for the family than having both parents work full time. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

More and more fathers decide to resign from their jobs to nurture their kids while their wives work. This decision is believed to bring more advantages than being a full-time working parent. I totally agree with this statement that fathers should look after their kids. The golden age is the period when kids need more affection from their parents. Fathers should have more time for the kids so that their milestones will be achieved. Affection is a fundamental part of kids ' development, and it should be gained at an early age. By getting this aspect directly from the fathers, the kids ' opportunity to succeed in the future will be guaranteed. Another reason why this is a good decision taken by fathers is the cost of babysitting. In several countries, the payment to put kids in daycare is expensive, and it becomes a burden for parents' budgeting. This condition will lead to stress for the parents. To sum up, nowadays, fathers nurture their kids at home instead of working. I totally agree that this trend has two advantages.