Some people believe that students should begin learning a language very early in schoop while others think these subjects should be taught later. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Language is a tool for people doing communicate with each other, moreover, it is an integral part of human life. While some people think that students can be taught a language later, I am with those who argue that learning a language should conveyed to the students at an early age in their school. First and foremost, language especially the local language plays a major role in terms of communication because with language students can convey what they want to convey. Students who have an issue in communication tend to interact with their friends with difficulty. This issue would lead to bad effects on students in terms of their mental health as they might be feeling stressed. Also, language helps students accelerate their learning process due to the materials in books must be provided in a certain language. Another point of view that is also important is preventing students from learning a language very early could combat their success not only in education but also in careers. Students who have good communication tend to be successful people because they can convey their desires or ideas to employers for instance. This skill will ease the job and finish it easier, moreover, employees with good communication tend to gain a lucrative job. Then, one of the most important things for people to acquire good communication is learning a language very early because they have an opportunity to practice their language more and more. To sum up, although learning a language at an early age plays a significant role not only in the student's educational success but also in their careers, teachers should also be aware of the mental stage of students because the difference in ages has the different methods. Students should be taught the language proper materials based on their ages.