Some people think that global environmental problems should be dealth with locally. Others think that they should be dealth will locally. DIscuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays,some people believe that the worldwide environmental problem should be solved with globally while the others have the opposite view. In my opinion, I believe this problem ought to be dealt with internationally as it is really complicated and difficult. The first reason is that it is a fairer way to solve environmental problem globally. Because this issue is not a present problem but it has been causing during different periods and by different countries. For example, developed countries hurt eco-system earlier due to develop their economy, such as, some European countries. In addition, developing countries cause more pollution in recent year owing to accelerate their speed of development to compete with developed countries, such as, some Asian countries. Hence, both of these two kinds of countries all should to join in and solving Change the form of the verb solve show examples this problem caused by them. Another point to consider is that it is a more efficient approach to deal with the global environmental issue internationally. Developed countries have more mature skills and more advanced technologies due to their long experience. If developed countries can share these to help developing countries to solve their environmental problems, it definitely will be solved faster and more effective. For instance, Australia is quite professional in waste disposal and recycling, and China cause considerable environmental problem recent years, if former can teach later how to classify, recycle and reuse the garbage, it will benefit not only these two countries but also others. In conclusion, no country has not polluted environment now or before, and different counties have different level of abilities to solve this problem. Therefore, only cooperating with each other to deal with this issue together is the best method which is fair and efficient.