Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress, because what matters is the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a common belief that companies tend to ignore the employee appereance. In order to create good employee, the only aspect that business consider when they score their employee is quality of work. Unfortunately, I disagree with this statement, because how the employee dress can improve their performance and profit for company. One main reason that employee with good appereance can increase their performance is because how they get dressed they can improve their confidence. This means that when employee get wrong dress in the office, they become the centre of highlight in the office. Consequently, their thinking become get distract about their appereance, not focus on their work. Moreover, confident employee tend to get more trust from their manager than others. It gain more capabilities because they get more experince experienced when doing something in business. The other reason is good appereance become added value that can boost their value. Study has shown that good looking people can get more salary than others. This is because they can attract more customer to buy their products. As a result they can increase their company’s profit. Furthermore, appereance also seem like their value in companies. When people buy a product, on some occasion they consider how the employee look like. This means that customers wants to know how the cleanliness of companies when they make a product and good appereance of employee can be a mirror of hygien part in companies. In conclusion, although there is a perception in workplace that empolyee have to show their quality of work rather than appereance, I belief that people with good appereance can be benefial for their careers. This is because appereance can boost their confidence and become added value to them.