Large companies should pay CEOs and executives higher salaries than other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of globalization and inclined sucess of multinational companies. There is a big role of top authorities like cheif execative officers and other executives towards growth. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion. Supporting my agreement to the given statement, I firmly believe that Managing all workers and make a tough decision in worst time is not everyones cup of tea. To cite an example, A sigle person who manage and give guidance to thousands of wokers in the company, single handedly is not a easy as it is looks. Moreover, The chairperson always expect from top positions authorities for company's growth, but, not the company workers.so, the top authorities needed to fulfill the demands of owner as well as manage the whole company. For instance, the company is suffering from a huge losses then chairperson never ask the resons and questions about growth statmentes and fluctuations to their employees. Explaining some of the another supporting points in favour this statement, it is true that workers are also take a lot of efforts and hardwork to leads growth of industry. As a result, the companies are improving with thier net worth with good feedback from clients.but, there is a involments involvement of authorities whose guidance and trainings which helps the worker the workers to achieve tremendious good output. Conclusion In conclusion, top companies should pay higher salaries to the top authorities than other employeers employees. I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view point.