some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their first training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer.

What we should do after graduation ceremony is it better to stay in our mother country or leaving to achieve our goals. It is uncommon. That in some countries after gratudation day Professions leave there country and begin a new life in others countries this action has several reasons but mainly the most important reason is money. therefore, many people become opponents of this action. on the other side,many others become coponent of this action because they had financial problems.in this essay, we review both views and i give my personal belief in conclusion. To begin with, many people in undeveloped countries mostly have this right to educate in best schools of that country without paying money so who pays for there education the answers is tax payers. therefore, these payers insist in that;affluent people who studied engineering or general practititioners should stay in that country and pay tax and serve to country. On the other hand, many people have desire to live in developed countries where they can have better life and better salary and better education system, in addition, they say if i work in my home country I will be broke for my hole life. I leavied my countries cause I'm was afraid. Im wasn't traitor but if i stayed I were, they believe they lost once in life time oppertuties and they can't make it again. What i prefer? I assume most of people who leave there country have liabilities and they should have the rights for leaving and working in another country most of them have better understanding than us they can help us towards unknown situations. take me as an example; I emigrated to Canada one year ago now I become more dependent In my life and I have financial freedom I improved my life and also now I have better understanding towards my goals.