Nowadays there is a wide range of Tv programs, but instead of watching educational programs, news or documentary films, more and more people prefer to watch tv shows, soap or serials and this negatively affected knowledge acquisition skills. What are the primary causes of this tendency? How is it possible to make educational TV programs more popular?

Statistics show there is a significant increase in the spectators of watching TV. These days there is a variety of TV business for the community who choose to spend their time watching TV so the majority of the public is not keen on a figure of TV business which includes feature films, educational business and TV shows; indeed, they opt to spend their time to just about tv shows, soap and operas; in fact, this has many negative aspects, especially on education learning skills. Firstly, the most probable cause of watching tv that could be mention, this type of channel always is exhausting and challenging for young individuals and they opt to stay away from it. For instance, TV bills which contain wildlife documentaries are astonishing and boring stories; moreover, these forms of TV are also published for older audiences who are looking for a way to improve their awareness and experience; therefore, these models of channels are not a nice choice for leisure activity and is not recommend watching these tv business with family because is unexciting too. Secondly, another notable cause is the government does not make an efficient way invest to in this classification of TV, so cannot grab the population to watch broadcast TV and educational plan; for example, they are also making a decision to spend their money on the statistic of TVs which shows soap and serials; otherwise, they do this to hit a jackpot from any companies which are advertising in this kind of tv. To sum up, if awareness has paramount importance for politics, they should invest in film TV. There are a number of ways in which I think to raise spectators to watch narrative films. First of all, the law can encourage the younger nations to spend their time on this kind of bill; for example, they can plan some competitive games in the program with a worthy reward for the younger ones who always look for ways to achieve the prize. Second, the government can finance advertising on these channels in the inner city with the best graphics and recommend that youth numbers improve their expertise by watching these movies. In brief, if a schedule supports investing, TV can affect the total of humans to watch it. In conclusion, these suggestions will probably attract people to run television to improve their power with knowledge films and governments should make vibrant ways to influence humankind. One of the burning issues of today's world, it’s between older and younger society. A figure of people have known that young individuals are livelier and more creative than older audiences in business and the workplace. I entirely agree with individuals, even someone who is 25 years old has several good working years ahead of them; however, older society has vibrant awareness and experience so cannot ignore that. This essay will show both sides of these controversial issues.