Some people think that reading stories in books is better than watching TV or playing games for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many of them think that reading stories in books is better than modified education. Nowadays, many people load different programs onto private phones. Some people can read any time essential part. Modern schools and universities use online lessons. The students or pupils watching TV lessons. I think so a good idea to study and people prefer traditional lessons. On the other hand online lessons are less effective for studying. But the benefit of watching TV is that learn a foreign language or cookery. Right now, the network has online courses who want to do a degree. I think parents should limit playing time. Traditional lessons in education are useful for children. Which primary schools or tutorials? On the other hand, a number of humans would rather read books than watch TV or play a variety of games. Of course, the benefit of reading stories is that you can get a lot of interesting information when you read interesting books. What's more, you might change your opinion of the world. For instance, I know that one of my friends is always keen on reading books, and he is a stranger rather than us. As he has got enough experience and I admire him. In conclusion, the benefits of reading are your developing memories and communication. You became knowledgeable.