Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free timeDiscuss both views and state your opinion.s

people advocates that a person should have upstands, funds and less free time, other thinks opposed. in my opinions, having enough wealth and spending quality time loved ones is worth it. This essay will discuss both views and will also Elaborate on my view in the forthcoming paragraphs. Undeniably, having more money means increased financial security's, the ability of affords quality healthcare, education, and housing; but there have some disadvantages too, with less free time, an individual might experience higher level of stress, and have limited opportunities for relaxations and hobbies, might have lead to illness. To illustrate, let us imagine that a person who works thirds proportion of a day, he might have a few times to take care himself or his family; after a while those people will get tired, as a consequence, suffering many of diseases. in my own, I think health is the of all happiness,if I am not physically or mentally fit, I will not be able to enjoy anything, even if I have A lot of money. - On the other hand, earns A medium proportion of money for lives and have personal time for relaxation are better than before statement. Therefore, earning less amount may fulfill our basis needs, and saving for the future, potentially leading to financial stress; but there have much more beneficial things too. For example, having additional extra period allows for personal development, spending time with family and friends, pursuing interests and hobbies, like leisure time can use for study purpose or involve exercise that can fit them both physically and mentally. To conclude, due to the aformentioned reasons, we may safely conclude that, the advantage of average income with free period outweigh the excessive income with less hours. Consequently, I believe we should focus on our leisure for spending happily life.That, all know, money cannot buy happiness.