Some people think that robots are important for human’s future development. Others think that robots have negative effects on society. Discuss both views and give your opinion

While some individuals think that robots are paramount for human future development, others people think that robots have a negative impact on society. In my opinion, I believe that this type of technological progress can lead help countries and society in many ways. On the one hand, according to some, robots are necessary for human’s future, and I agree. Firstly, they are able to perform tasks that would be dangerous or difficult for a person. In other words, automated machines are made from strong materials to do impossible tasks in hot or cold situatios situation. For example, robots are already used for bomb disposal, which as a result keeps people out of danger. Secondly, robots are capable of performing delicate and precise tasks in manufacturing and medical tasks settings with a high degree of accuracy. If we allow people to continue to do these jobs, it will lead to lives being lost and inferior products being made. On the other hand, some people claim that AI has negative outcomes on society. One reason is that robots take over other jobs that are currently done by humans. This is because robots work with high accuracy and without mistakes. For instance, in the past, we have seen auto manufacturing turn from a source of jobs to something that is mostly automated. If we see this happen in other industries. As a result, it could lead to widespread unemployment and economic insecurity. Another reason why people have such a view is that AI is expensive in the market. Therefore, it is a smart machine wants to be fixed or examined and the materials so expensive. To sum up, while people may vary in their opinion, I think that this type of technological progress can lead to the creation of new jobs.if robots have the potential to greatly improve our lives by performing risky and difficult tasks, they also have the potential to take people ’s jobs