Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organization. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly believed that global oranization should assist financially and practically to developing countries. Many person claimed they should get help only commercially, wheras others argued advise and practial cooperation are more important for the country. I am convinced financial aid are main ingridiants of a nation in hard time to develop every section of the country. On the one hand, individuas individual think practial and avdice are better for the nation to build up its piller more stroger to address their own challenges and find out the best solution,rather than relying on oneside help. For example, technical assistance and training programe help to figer out their internal problem which is really urgent to develop their skill and knowledge to increase facility also growth of a society. Additionally, this kind of support are relevant to creat their sustainable system and run in a long run. On the other hand, financial assistance are significant for the nation in hard time what can not deny some one anyhow because food, accomodation, education these are the main fact for people to live a health life. Namely, pakistan is taking as a sample, all type of finnalcial help provided by different different developed organization when they went through a hardship because of earthquack. Moreover, society get cooperation instantly when they have enough money to by their necessery iteams such as to maintain their crave for food and able to lead e normal life. In conclusion, i will go for financial suppot from others dveloped countries so that developing countries can meet their necessity now and then though both kind of assistance can make the balance properly for the society.