Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, it has been believed by numerous people that music has become a communication language and expressing emotion by people, also music has a significant role in bringing different cultures together. In this essay, I will explain why I totally agree with this opinion. To start, in my attitude by widespread of technology people can reach every singer's songs as long as they tend to listen, for example by surfing on Internet they can download the diversity of music that is favourited by them, while in past just the native can reach to songs of the singers, considering that, melody help an individual to know other cultures by listening to other nation melodies. In addition, people on social media can share their opinion about songs and discuss the songs, which help them to communicate with each other. Furthermore, singers by providing concerts,aim to various individuals of variant ages and cultures get together in there, in fact this cause people to hear a common melody that’s their interest and meet each other and make friendships each other. Moreover, every melody includes a special sense of a poem and people can express their sense and emotion by sending songs to people like a girl or boy friend. In conclusion, it seems to me that music is a powerful tool to cement connections and relationships between people because music is a common language among people.