Some people believe that universities should only offer places to students with high marks, while others believe that people of all ages should be allowed even if they do not well in school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain people argue that universities should allow only to students with good grades, however, their opponents disagree with that standpoint, and they believe that academic world should create an opportunity for everyone, regardless of how old they are and how successful they were at school. While it is true that students with strong marks commonly do well in university, in my opinion, every person should be allowed to higher education, independent of his school rates and age. A commonly held belief is that students are doing well at school and are frequently successful in college as well. Obviously, that high rank students used to learn hard at school, moreover, this habit helps them to study well in university. For example, Kazakhstan`s university`s drop-out rate is much higher among the students that were not doing well at secondary school than learners with higher grades, which is because high level graduates used to push themselves to get the higher marks when they studied at school. However, even if there are obvious reasons that high rank learners commonly have more ability to successful studying, universities should create an equal opportunity for all type of pupils, regardless of their academic performance at secondary school. In addition, low marks do not mean that student has an inability to learn. Well known that lots of celebrities among the scientists did not well at school, for instance, Albert Einstein, who made a huge contribution to physics, but his marks at school were a pretty ordinary. In conclusion, I certainly support that university authorities should make an attractive and equal conditions for everyone who want to get higher education. Who knows may be new 'Einstein' will be discovered among the ordinary students.