Some people say that individuals should change jobs during their working life often while others believe that doing the same job has advantages to individuals, companies, and society.

There is no doubt that these days many people get many difference works during five years. The question is, what is the best way to work work in many fields or work in one job? In this easy eassy I am going to discuss these ideas. First of all, many people think that people who get difference jobs have many advantages. For example, get many difference works will give them difference expierence in many fields which will assist them to have many skills. To illustrate, Difference careers able to make people extremely creative in any job around the world. In addition, In Saudi Arabia some companies did test to change the jobs of their workers, And the result of this test was that the worker were more active and their skills were developed. On the other hand, Many people argue that one job is critical for people who are keen in their subjects. For example., Teaching is one of the hardest job, so the teacher could not change their job, because it need to some special skills, Moreover, One job gives benefits for workers. To illustrate, One job will make the staff many expierences which help them to give the biggest ability to their work q w e r ty u i m g d v nk l jh gh fg ftg erg dsrg wefs gnmhm frtgn fdth fthn erh erhg dbf cvb sxdv. In conclusion, This easy has argue that both methods have many positive sides for companies, workers and society, and choise the method of job depends on the workers what they prefer.