Some people think city planners should create more green spaces and plant trees. Others believe that they should focus on building new houses. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that these days many people need many parks in their hometown that which will assist them in many thing. The question is, what is more necessary for governments build new houses or many gardens? This essay will argue that make many parks will help people to get a good air and clean oxygen which will more beneficial for their health. Many people think that get new houses will improve their quality life, the main reason given to support this point is that a lot of people are now living in old buildings which is extremely denger for them. To illustrate, old buildings are able to fall down because of dirty quality and bad materials. Moreover, Nowadays a lot of people without houses. To illustrate, Homeless need to houses to get nice quality of life. On the other hand, many human think that get many green spaces is pretty critical for children. To illustrate, Children will find new spaces for palying and enjoyment. For example, In Saudi Arabia, Govrenment built many gardens which got many good comments in social media by families. However, They still suffering with houses issue. In conclusion, This essay has argue that parks and plant trees is extremely essential for our palnet, kids and families because they need to get highest quality of live. it is necessary for governments to ensure the quality of live for their citizen, because some of people are struggling with diseases like cancer, allergy and cough and many thing.