Students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time management. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, education has changed drastically from what it used to be, from the teaching strategies to the mechanisms applied in evaluations. This approach has brought new ideas about how students ' decisions should have a different impact in matters such as the spare time in their schedules. It is disagreed that students should manage their schooling time. Analysing how a majority of students are not mature enough to take such decisions, and the way that scholars must stick to a commitment (regarding their schedules) in hopes of developing a sense of responsibility in their lives will support this. Firstly, underaged learners possess an in-development brain which translates to not fully functional and mature choosing. For example, infants are not given the right to either drive or vote, this is because their grey matter cannot grasp and process information the same as a grown adult does, leaving them at the mercy of bad decisions. Naturally, a majority of students are forging this sense of becoming a future adult with reasonable decisions that might not have the ability to decide on his or her time. Thus, expecting students (especially the younger ones) to come along with a brilliant outcome over the time to study and to have fun is inconceivable. Secondly, it is of the utmost importance to forge responsibility among students can be accomplished by following an agenda, just as we adults have to commit to in the real world. For instance, it has been shown that it is more likely for children to meet benchmarks at school by having defined studying hours than by giving them the liberty to do as they please. It is plausible, then, that well-oriented students will carry those values into the future society. Therefore, maintaining and improving this technique where scholars are given an itinerary to follow will sharpen communal values. In conclusion, students ' decision ability is not acute enough to grasp decision-making regarding spare and study time and, by following instructions, they might get invaluable values. Hence, it is clear that scholars cannot have a word in the itinerary they have to stick to. In the end, it has been concluded that there are no issues with the manner which agendas are chosen and implemented for young students.