Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, an increasing number of reporters are interested in sharing personal pictures of politicians ' private life in order to be noticed and get paid for it. I truly believe, that these actions need to be punished and prohibited as they disturb the lives of people from the government. To begin with, information regarding politicians ' personal lives should not be shared in print media, because it can be harmful to their family members who do not even related to this news. Revealing these details cause expose them to unwanted negative comments and criticism, especially if the shared pictures or news are controversial. Hence, many famous political leaders have to hide their family background and the names of their relatives. For example, due to the issue of corruption in Russia, many scandal journalists chase innocent family members of the person who was involved into corrupt illegal actions. Additionally, posting personal information without a permission should be considered as breaking the law and be punished. If paparazzi, who are hired to invade properties belonging to politicians, will be punished in form of money, this will prevent some of them from participating in illegal actions. For instance, in Australia, it happens extremely rare when reporters reveal unwilling information, because of the high value of human rights and regulations. Moreover, if extra employees are hired for searching for these reporters as well as protecting privacy of political leaders, this will help to reduce the rates of unwanted news. In conclusion, private lives of the politicians should stay secret, to protect relatives. In my opinion, it is essential to establish high fines for those who disturb politicians lives by crossing their boundaries and provide strict policies to mitigate this issue.