It is important for all the cities and towns to have large outdoor , such as parks or squares. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no doubt that these days, a lot of countries think about develope developing their cities by build gardens and green spaces. The question is, is it necessary for governmets government to make many facilities in their towns? This essay will argue that cities need to build many facilities and squares which will help them to increase their economy by visitors, and It is essential for their citizen to get enjoyment. In terms of positive side, the public spaces will rise the number of visitor from another citites which extremely helpful. the main reason given to support this point is that when the number of visitors increased the rate of economy will be higher. To illustrate, when the toursits find an amazing facilities they will pay a lot of money which will increase the figure of economy. For example, Riyadh had not any public spaces, but when they started build Change the form of the verb building show examples facilities the number of toursits become higher, between 2017 and 2023 the number of visitors in Riyadh has increased from one million to 30 million people mm nn bb vv cc xx dd rr ee tt uu jj kk ll gg dd ddf dfe df die fr frd ed fg gf. Moreover, Build parks or squares will assist people who live in the city. To illustrate, the facilities are helpful for families who have children by get the kids around the city instead of travel to another cities. In conclusion, this essay will argue that facilities are very critical for residents and it is extremely essential for the economy of the city.