Most young people without a partner would prefer to have a boyfriend or girlfriend. Yet being in a relationship when you are young is not always a good idea. As part of a class project, write about whether you agree or disagree. Give reasons for your choices.

Nowadays, there are numerous young people who wants to have a boyfriend and a girlfriend. However, being in a relationship is not always a good choice. As such, there are merits and demerits to this idea, although I opine that its demerits outweigh the merits. I completely disagree to this idea, because having relationship in such of young age will bring numerous demerits on children life. They will not focus on their study. There are several reasons to disagree with this idea. The predominant one is that children might not emotionally mature to handle the complexities of a relationship, and it can build numerous problems in the future. For example, they get distracting on their study easily when they get disputing with their partner. Even though, being in relationship means there is a person who support us especially when we have issues. However, having relatioship relationships in such young age will bring a lot disaster because of immaturity. In addition, young people can concentrate on discovering their interests and building their character as a individual until they are mature enough to start a relationship. If they are already mature enough as emotional to start a relationship, they would respect each other personal space in the relationship and help each other to grow better. In conclusion, Pursuing dream and upgrading their skill are the most important. Having a boyfriend or a girlfriend in such young age can give numerous obstacles for their future, especially if they cannot manage it well. In my opinion, focusing on their future, and if they already prepare themselves on their emotional aspect, they can start a relationship.