Some people argue that in the future, teachers will be displaced by the growth of computers. How far do you agree or disagree?

Due to the advancement of computers, teachers will be replaced in the near future, which is predicted by many individuals. We can not think of our teaching system without a professor thus, I will not agree with this notion and explain with proper explanation and case. To begin with, a coach is the main ingredient of the classroom, which is impossible to overlook because he knows how to guide an undergraduate in an exact way. For lessons, a kid can not correct himself on his own initially when he makes mistakes. Additionally, a supervisor carries that intelligence and emotion so that he can assist his junior supervisor to get rid of various types of difficulties such as physical, social and mental. Forwarding to the next symbol, children always admire their leader as their role model and utilize it in their practical life whereas technology is unable to carry this personality. Moreover, an assistant knows perfectly what type of scholar needs extra attention than others. On the other contrary hand, the computer works like a machine since they it does do not have a brain like a human, although these creatures are more expert at calculation than people. Therefore, computer computers have the ability to help a follower in modernization where he or she can develop their skills and knowledge more precisely. However, automation will never calculate someone's mental ability which really does not make sense to displace a mentor. For objects, an undergraduate will not be able to filter such machinery thus, he can not follow its footstep in practical life. To conclude, according to the modern education system, we can could rely on computers for a while, but it is not for possible for always. Finally, I firmly believe that the educational method will remain the same and the mentor is not replaceable by automation in yutu.