many governments think that economic progress is their most imprtant goal. some people however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country discuss both views and give your opinion

Unquestionably, every coin has two sides and so are the people. Society’s people are divided into two groups and therefore, economic growth and importance of other kind of progress has become a topic of debate among people. This essay will compare and contrast both of the opinions along with my opinion which is in the favour of former view will be discussed in a sensible conclusion. Initiating with the points supporting first school of thought, firstly, some group of people who are of the view that economic development is regarded as the most beneficial achievement for a homey. For instance, the United Kingdom is considered one of the most successful nations with a good economy. This makes the vast majority of foreigners invest their money in different companies. Therefore is no doubt that economic development is actually essential. On its contrasting side, people who held another view point say that, other types of growth such as sports are also important. They believe that, these are not only generate income for the state but also serve as sources of entertainment. For,instance vast majority of people show their love when watching football especially when their team or homey is playing with other opponents. In fact, it even unites broken homes. Research has revealed that other types of advances contribute to the booming development of a bucolic. To conclude, I would like to say that, I believe both sides of the argument have their own merits,. However, it will depend upon the mindsets of the people that which view they are in favour of