The rise of social media platforms has made it easier for people to vent their frustrations and complaints publicly. What is the consequence of this trend? Is there any benefit to expressing complaints on social media?

In recent times, social media applications have increased and has allowed individuals to express frustration and comment widely. This essay will first suggest that this problem can result in controversy among people, followed by addressing the improvement of person’s skills. When people comment severly in any social media platforms, a contradiction will happen. This is because when someone received an attack, they cannot accept this and they complaint back resulting in unstopped conflicting between these people. For example, in Tiktok application, some girls posted clips of their dancing and there will be someone who disliked them complaint that their performance is quite bad. As a result, a person who received this feel frustrated and reply back severly. Nobody stops this argument and will last long for months. Although conflicting starts among individuals, skills developed is a benefit of this consequence. When people complaint, sometimes they might want someone to improve their abilities and a person who got feedback may use this suggestion to develop themselves. Trainees, for instance, get comment from viewers that they should improve singing. They will consider about themselves to practice more for becoming expertise in singing by learning a course by teachers to help them sing accurately in notes and rhythm. Consequently, skills of individuals will be develop and will have confident in these fields. In conclusion, though commenting in social media lead to confliction between people, the abilities of those who received complaint will be improved because they try harder to achieve abilities they want.