The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, there are many sport facilities in schoolthat student can participate which their interested, other students wants to cooperate but they are not good at sports that make joining the sports team inefficiently. From my point of, I agree with first view and think that through team sport at school give many benefits to students. In the following paragraphs, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined. Sport is one of the most popular activities that everyone like to do in their leisure time. Moreover, every school such as primary school and secondary school, provide sport subject in the course that make sprots play the important role in the school. Therefore, student should have the participant about the sports and the best way is joining the team sports. Through team sports have many benefit to students such as making the new friends who interserted and facinated with the same sport. Moreover, this way will help student know more about the sport than learning in class. I personally think that there are some event such as sports color game that apper in many schoool schools, this event serperate student to many groups and challenge with every sport type that school can organize the competitions. Finnally, not only the medal that they earn, but also have many experience about the sports such as team work or support skill that they use to their team. In summary, even though there are some student are not good at sports but they join and help thier team by support and encourage their team. Therefore, it is recommend to teach children to cooperate by through the team sports.